INCOVES LTD.
Varna, West industrial zone, №1 Perun Street
phone: 052/725 370, 371, 372, 373
fax: 052/511 246
mobile: 0886 400 992
e-mail: office@incoves.com www.incoves.com
Our Team
Veselin Pavlov
Managing Director tel. 052 725 375, fax 052 725 390, 511 246; e-mail: vpavlov@incoves.com
Trade department
dipl. eng. Luben Hrischev
Sales dept. manager tel. 052 725 372, 370, 371; fax 052 511 246; mobile 0887 699 249 e-mail: office@incoves.com, lhrischev@incoves.com
Maria Ivanova
Manager tel. 052 725 370, fax 052 511 246; mobile 0888 778 379 e-mail: office@incoves.com , mivanova@incoves.com
Nikola Nikolov
Product consultant tel. 052 725 371, fax 052 511 246; mobile 0889 203 800 e-mail: nnikolov@incoves.com
dipl. eng. Viktor Nikiforov
Product consultant tel. 052 725 373, fax 052 511 246; mobile 0882 990 225 e-mail: vnikiforov@incoves.com
Regional sales representatives
dipl.eng. Eli Dimitrova
Sales representative - Plovdiv, Stara Zagora and region tel.:032 940 039, факс 032 940 039; mobile 0886 006 121 e-mail: plovdiv@incoves.com
Rumen Dimov
Bourgas - office, shop tel.:056 844 997, факс 056 844 997; mobile 0885055511 e-mail: incoves.burgas@abv.bg
Dimitar Aleksandrov
Veliko Tarnovo - office, shop tel.:062 651 207, факс 062 651 207; mobile 0889524157 e-mail: daleksandrov@incoves.com
Foreign trade department
Georgy Georgiev
Head of foreign trade department tel. 052 725 365, fax 052 725 380; mobile 0888 741 491 e-mail: ggeorgiev@incoves.com
Laboratory safety and control valves
Cvetan Kostov
Manager tel. 052 725 361, fax 052 511 246; mobile 0886 400 993 e-mail: ckostov@incoves.com
Aleksandar Petrov
Service technician tel. 052 725 361, fax 052 511 246; mobile 0886 131 639
Account department
Stoian Poichev
Head account department tel. 052 725 363, fax 052 511 246; mobile 0888 628 642 e-mail: spoichev@incoves.com
Irina Kirova
Specialist account department tel. 052 725 362, fax 052 511 246; e-mail: ikirova@incoves.com
Maintenance and technical support
dipl. eng. Katia Nikolova
Electrical engineer tel. 052 725 360, fax 052 725 390, 511 246; mobile 0889 988 012 e-mail: knikolova@incoves.com
Nedko Stoev
Electrical technician and repair workshop foreman tel. 052 725 360, fax 052 725 390, 511 246; mobile 0886 070 710
Warehouse
Maxim Romanov
Head Warehouse тел. 052 725 367, факс 052 725 390, 511 246; мобилен 0884 440 813 e-mail: mromanov@incoves.com