products home | about us | service | regional agent's | our team | contacts | news
  technical data sheets

 

  gate valves

  globe valves

  check valves

  butterfly valves

  safety valves

  steam traps

  fire valves

  strainers

  flanges, elbows, reducers

  pressure gauges,
  thermometers

  pneumatics

  expansion joints

  marine valves

  cryogenic valves

 

our team

 

Veselin Pavlov
Managing Director

tel. +359 52 725 375, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 725 390, 511 246;
e-mail: vpavlov@incoves.com

trade department

dipl. eng. Luben Hrischev
sales dept. manager

tel. +359 52 725 372, 370, 371; fax +359 52 511 246;
mob. +359 888 778 379
e-mail: office@incoves.com , lhrischev@incoves.com

Maria Ivanova
manager

tel. +359 52 725 370, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 511 246;
mob. +359 888 778 379
e-mail: office@incoves.com , mivanova@incoves.com

Nikola Nikolov
product consultant

tel. +359 52 725 371, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 511 246;
mob. +359 889 203 800
e-mail: nnikolov@incoves.com

dipl. eng. Viktor Nikiforov
product consultant

tel. +359 52 725 373, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 511 246;
mob. +359 882 990 225
e-mail: vnikiforov@incoves.com

foreign trade department

Georgy Georgiev
head of foreign trade department

tel. +359 52 725 365, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 725 380;
mob. +359 888 741 491
e-mail: ggeorgiev@incoves.com

laboratory safety and control valves

Cvetan Kostov
manager

tel. +359 52 725 361, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 511 246;
mob. +359 886 400 993
e-mail: ckostov@incoves.com

Aleksandar Petrov
mechanic

tel. +359 52 725 361, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 511 246;
mob. +359 886 131 639

financial department

Stoian Poichev
head of financial department

tel. +359 52 725 363, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 511 246;
mob. +359 888 628 642
e-mail: spoichev@incoves.com

Irina Kirova
specialist - financial department

tel. +359 52 725 362, 750 239, 249, fax +359 52 511 246;
mob. +359 885 771 404
e-mail: ikirova@incoves.com

technical maintenance

dipl. eng. Katia Nikolova
main power engineer

tel. +359 52 725 360, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 725 390, 511 246;
mob. +359 889 988 012
e-mail: knikolova@incoves.com

Nedko Stoev
еlectrical mechanic

tel. +359 52 725 360, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 725 390, 511 246;
mob. +359 886 070 710

storehouse

Kalin Kostadinov
head of storehouse

tel. +359 52 725 367, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 511 246;
mob. +359 885 225 720
e-mail: kkostadinov@incoves.com

Georgy Aleksandrov
head of storehouse

tel. +359 52 725 368, 750 239, 249; fax +359 52 511 246;
mob. +359 886 908 488
e-mail: galeksandrov@incoves.com